November - December 2017

CLICK THUMBNAIL FOR LARGER IMAGE

Mon , November 20

15091740649878.jpg

Service Industry Night!

irish jam

Bring your instruments, we're gonna have an Irish Jam!

6:00 - 9:00 FREE

 

Service Industry Night!

Mon, Nov 20 | 6:00 - 9:00 FREE

15091740649878.jpg

irish jam

irish jam
×

Tue , November 21

15091741364017.jpg

Tequila Tuesday!

weirdo music / performance art open mic

Are you an experimental artist? Performance artist? Juggler? Sword Swallower? Does your unique music or talent not fit at other open mics? Welcome to the new Tuesday night Weirdo's Open Mic at Old Nick's Pub. This show is for you. With your host and barke

9:00 FREE

 

Tequila Tuesday!

Tue, Nov 21 | 9:00 FREE

15091741364017.jpg
×

Sun , November 26

15091744449806.jpg

Sunday Bloody Sunday!

overflow

The Revival of Sunday Night's Overflow. 10 years ago Overflow was born at a little bar named Samurai Duck. Every sunday night rappers of every kind joined together to end the week, have a drink and release on the microphone. 6-7 hours of straight up f

9:00 $5

Facebook

Sunday Bloody Sunday!

Sun, Nov 26 | 9:00 $5

15091744449806.jpg
×

Mon , November 27

15091747185864.jpg

Service Industry Night!

9:00 $5

Facebook

Service Industry Night!

Mon, Nov 27 | 9:00 $5

15091747185864.jpg
×

Tue , November 28

15108604656611.jpg

Tin Shack Concerts Presents....

9:00 $8

Facebook

Tin Shack Concerts Presents....

Tue, Nov 28 | 9:00 $8

15108604656611.jpg
×